A VEGAN PREMIUM ACCESSORIES BRAND

 

INYATI was launched by a small, creative team of designers and free spirits in London

 

Inspired by London's hip fashion scene, a brand was born that reflects the current zeitgeist. Fashion that is in tune with current trends, always highly stylish, yet wearable and, above all, affordable.

INYATI embodies stylish, urban women who want to conquer the world. The lifestyle brand INYATI, which aims to transform the latest fashion trends into wearable accessories, offers the right styles for every occasion. Sometimes cool and edgy, sometimes playful, but also classy and chic.


INYATI gives you the individual look you've been waiting for. 
#iaminyati - I AM strong, happy, proud, crazy, brave, curious, rebellious, pretty, friendly, sexy, cute, adventurous, different, funny, mysterious, provocative, individual, charming, compassionate, graceful, amusing, lovely, cool, feisty, independent, classy, chic, kind, considerate, adventurous, bold, cheeky, sassy, thoughtful, playful, edgy, stylish...

 

Thanks to the high-quality materials and luxurious workmanship, each bag also has a long life. INYATI also means looking good and feeling good at the same time.

EINE VEGANE PREMIUM ACCESSOIRES MARKE

INYATI wurde von einem kleinen, kreativen Team aus Designern und Freigeistern in London ins Leben gerufen.
Inspiriert von der hippen Modeszene Londons, entstand eine Marke, die den momentanen Zeitgeist widerspiegelt. Mode, die sich an den aktuellen Trends orientiert, immer hoch stylisch, aber trotzdem tragbar und vor allem bezahlbar ist.

INYATI verkörpert stylische, urbane Frauen, die die Welt erobern möchten. Die Lifestyle- Marke INYATI, deren Anspruch es ist, die neuesten Modetrends in tragbare Accessoires zu verwandeln, bietet die passenden Styles für jeden Anlass. Mal cool und edgy, mal verspielt, aber auch classy und chic.


INYATI gibt Dir den individuellen Look auf den Du gewartet hast. 
#iaminyati - I AM strong, happy, proud, crazy, brave, curious, rebellious, pretty, friendly, sexy, cute, adventurous, different, funny, mysterious, provocative, individual, charming, compassionate, graceful, amusing, lovely, cool, feisty, independant, classy, chic, kind, considerate, adventurous, bold, cheeky, sassy, thoughtful, playful, edgy, stylish…

Durch die hochwertigen Materialien und die luxuriöse Verarbeitung hat jede Tasche zudem eine lange Lebensdauer. INYATI bedeutet eben auch, gut aussehen und gleichzeitig gut fühlen.